2021 Weekend Activities and Events Calendar!

We will have free and low-cost events for both kids and adults during the summer.
Kid and Adult Activities / Events are scheduled May – September, see below!

  • 10:00 a.m., Saturday morning Crafts for the Kids
  • Monthly Poolside Live Music

May

2021 Opening Weekend
4/30/21 Fri – Clubhouse Bar & Restaurant Opening Day!
5/1/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
5/1/21 Sat – 4 PM – Kentucky Derby Race at Clubhouse

Mother’s Day Weekend
5/7/21 Fri – 7:30 PM – Movie Night w/Mom at Pavilion by the Park (Bring a chair/blanket)
5/8/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Craft for Mom at Clubhouse

Armed Forces & Hero’s Weekend
5/15/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
Drink/Food Specials for Armed Forces/Hero’s all weekend long!

5/21/21 – 5/23/21
5/22/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse

Memorial Day Weekend
5/28/21 Fri – Pool Opening Day!
5/29/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
5/29/21 Sat – 12 PM – Ice Cream Sundae Bar ($1.00 Donation for Fireworks)
5/30/21 Sun – 12 – 4 PM – DJ Music by the Pool Pavilion
5/30/21 Sun – 1 PM – Bean Bags @ Basketball Court (Campers bring your Cornhole sets to participate)

June

School’s Out, Let’s Shout
6/4/21 Fri – 8 PM – Movie Night at Pavilion by the Park (Bring a chair/blanket)
6/5/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse

70’s Weekend (Come in your 70’s Attire)
6/12/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
6/12/21 Sat – 12 PM – 70’s Fashion Show & Musical Chairs at Pavilion by the Park

Fathers Day Weekend
6/19/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Craft for Dad at Clubhouse
6/19/21 Sat – 12-4 PM – Live Music by the Pool Pavilion

Water Wars (Be prepared to get Wet)
6/25/21 Fri – 7 PM – Kid’s/Adult’s Sponge Ball Tag by the gaga pit
6/26/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Water Balloon Fight by the gaga pit

July

Independence Weekend
7/2/21 Fri – Decorate your Bike/Golf Cart for Parade
7/3/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
7/3/21 Sat – 2 – 3 PM Bike/Golf Cart Independence Day Parade
7/3/21 Sat – Fireworks at Dusk by the trail by green gate
7/4/21 Sun – 12-4 PM – Live Music by the Pool Pavilion

80’s Weekend (Come in your best 80’s attire)
7/9/21 Fri – 8 PM Movie Night at Pavilion by the Park (Bring a chair/blanket)
7/10/21 Sat – 10 AM Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse

WTB Adults Weekend
7/16/21 Fri – 7 PM-10 PM – Adult Pool Party
7/17/21 Sat – 12 – 4PM – Live Music at Beach / Adult Beach Party
7/17/21 Sat – 5PM – Adult Scavenger Hunt at Pavilion by the Park.

Christmas in July
7/23/21 Fri – Decorate your site & golf cart/bike for parade
7/23/21 Fri – 6 – 8 PM – Bring Your Kid’s Gift to Clubhouse w/Name
7/24/21 Sat – 10 AM – Santa at Clubhouse
7/24/21 Sat – 9 PM – Christmas Parade – Meet at Clubhouse

Chocoholic Weekend
7/31/21 Sat- 10 AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse – Candy Bingo (Bring a full size candy bar)
7/31/21 Sat- 12 PM – Chocolate Potluck at Pavilion by the Park (Bring your favorite Chocolate Dish/Drink)

August

Beach Party Weekend
8/6/21 Fri – 8 PM – Movie Night at Pavilion by the Park (Bring a chair/blanket)
8/7/21 Sat – 10 AM -Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
8/7/21 Sat – 12 – 4 PM – Live Music – Beach Party

Mardi Gras Weekend
8/13/21 Fri – Decorate your site & golf cart/bike for parade
8/14/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
8/14/21 Sat – New Orleans Food/Drink Specials!
8/14/21 Sat – 2 – 3 PM – Mardi Gras Parade – Meet at Clubhouse

Whitetail Olympics Weekend
8/21/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Olympic Games
8/21/21 Sat – 12 PM – Adult’s Olympic Games

Potluck Weekend
8/28/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
8/28/21 Sat – 4 – 8 PM – Live Music – Pavilion by the Park
8/28/21 Sat – 5 PM – Potluck – Pavilion by the Park (Bring a dish to pass)
Food/Drink Specials all weekend long!

September

Labor Day Weekend
9/4/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
9/4/21 Sat – 1 – 3 PM – Kid’s Pool Party
9/5/21 Sun – 12 – 4 PM – Live Music by the Pool Pavilion
9/5/21 Sun – 1 PM – Bean Bags @ Basketball Court (Campers bring your Cornhole sets to participate)
Food/Drink Specials all weekend long!

9/10/21 – 9/12/21
Food/Drink Specials all weekend long!

Halloween Weekend
9/17/21 Fri – 6 PM – Decorate your Site for Halloween
9/18/21 Sat – 10 AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
9/18/21 Sat – 4:30 – 6 PM – Trick or Treat around Campground (Bring Candy to hand out)
9/18/21 Sat – 6 – 8:00 PM – Monster Mash Party at Clubhouse
Food/Drink Specials all weekend long!

Clubhouse Last Weekend Open!
9/24/21 Fri – Bonfire at Dusk behind the Deluxe Large Cabin
9/25/21 Sat – Bonfire Rain Date
Food/Drink Specials all weekend long!