2019 Weekend Activities and Events Calendar!

We will have free and low-cost events for both kids and adults during the summer.
Kid and Adult Activities / Events are scheduled May – September, see below!

  • 11:00 a.m., Saturday morning crafts for the kids
  • 6:00 p.m., Saturday evening hayrides, weather permitting
  • Adult activities and monthly live music

May

2019 Opening Weekend
5/3/19 Fri – Clubhouse Bar & Restaurant Opening Day!
5/4/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse – Cooking Project – Donut Hat
5/4/19 Sat – 1PM – Kid’s of all Ages – Pinata at the Pavilion by the Park
5/4/19 Sat – 4PM (Approx) Kentucky Derby Race at Clubhouse!

Mother’s Day Weekend
5/10/19 Fri – 8PM – Movie Night w/Mom – STORKS Movie!! (Bring a chair/blanket at 8PM Pavilion by the Park)
5/11/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft for Mom at Clubhouse

Armed Forces & Hero’s Weekend (Bar Specials for Active/Inactive Military)
5/18/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
5/17-5/19 All Weekend Bar Specials for Active/Inactive Military, Police, etc.

Memorial Day Weekend
5/24/19 Fri – Pool Opening Day! – Pool Party 6-8
5/25/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
5/25/19 Sat – 6PM – Hayride – Meet at Clubhouse! (Weather Permitting)
5/26/19 Sun – 12PM – Ice Cream Sundae Bar ($1.00 Donation for Fireworks)
5/26/19 Sun – Live Music 4-8 by the Pool Pavilion

June

Talent Show Weekend
6/1/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
6/1/19 Sat – 3:30PM – 4:30PM – Kid’s Talent Show in the Pavilion by the Park
6/1/19 Sat – 4PM – 9PM – Music in the Park
6/1/19 Sat – 6PM – Hayride – Meet at Clubhouse! (Weather Permitting)

School’s Out, Let’s Shout
6/7/19 Fri – 8PM – Movie Night (Bring a chair/blanket at pavilion by the park)
6/8/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
6/8/19 Sat – 6PM – Hayride – Meet at Clubhouse! (Weather Permitting)

Fathers Day Weekend
6/15/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
6/15/19 Sat-1PM Adult Bean Bag Tournament at Basketball Courts
6/15/19 Sat – Live Music 4PM-8PM by the Pool Pavilion
6/15/19 Sat – 6PM – Hayride – Meet at Clubhouse! (Weather Permitting)

Water Wars (Be prepared to get Wet – Wear Swimsuits all Wknd)
6/22/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Water Balloon Fight by the gaga pit.
6/22/19 Sat – 3PM-5PM – Bubble Machine by the kid’s playground
6/22/19 Sat – 6PM – Water Hay Wagon Ride (Bring Water Guns/Balloons)

WTB Summer Fun Weekend
6/29/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
6/29/19 Sat – ATV/UTV Run Cancelled due to DNR restrictions.
6/29/19 Sat – 6PM – Hayride – Meet at Clubhouse! (Weather Permitting)
6/29/19 Sat – 7 PM – 10PM – DJ Music at Pavillion by the Playground

July

Independence Weekend
7/3/19 Wed – 6PM-8PM – Pool Party
7/4/19 Thurs AM – Decorate your Bike/Golf Cart/Wagon for Parade
7/4/19 Thurs – DUSK Night time Wiffle Ball Game by the Gaga Pit
7/4/19 Thurs – Live Music 4PM-8PM by the Pool Pavilion
7/5/19 Fri – 3PM-4PM Bike/Golf Cart/Wagon Independence Day Parade
7/5/19 Fri – Fireworks at Dusk by the trail by green gate
7/6/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
7/6/19 Sat – 6PM – Hayride – Meet at Clubhouse! (Weather Permitting)

80’s Weekend (Come in your best 80’s attire)
7/12/19 Fri – 8PM Movie Night (Bring a chair/blanket at Pavilion by the Park)
7/13/19 Sat – 11AM Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse – Tye-Dye T-Shirts (Bring a white t-shirt)
7/13/19 Sat – 6PM – Hayride – Meet at Clubhouse! (Weather Permitting)

WTB Summer Brewfest (Adults Weekend)
7/19/19 Fri – 8PM-11PM – Adult Pool Party
7/20/19 Sat – 12PM – Meet at Pavillion by Park to make Brewfest Necklace
7/20/19 Sat – 12:30PM-3:30PM – Camper Crawl. Bring your Fav 6 Pack to share. Details to come.
7/20/19 Sat – Live Music 4PM-8PM by the Pool Pavilion

Christmas in July (Evening parade with lights & Decorate your site)
7/26/19 Fri – 6PM – 8PM – Bring Your Kid’s Gift to Clubhouse w/ Name
7/26/19 Fri – 6PM – 8PM – Decorate your float/golf cart/bikes for parade)
7/27/19 Sat – 10AM – Santa at Clubhouse
7/27/19 Sat – 6PM – Hayride – Meet at Clubhouse! (Weather Permitting)
7/27/19 Sat – Parade at 9PM – Meet at Clubhouse! (Decorate float/golf cart/bikes w/ Christmas décor/lights)

August

Chocoholic Weekend
8/3/19 Sat- 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse – Candy Bingo! (Bring a candy bar)
8/3/19 Sat – 1PM-2PM – Pudding Wrestling for Kids
8/3/19 Sat – Sat – 2PM-3PM – Pudding Wrestling for Adults
8/3/19 Sat – 6PM – Hayride – Meet at Clubhouse! (Weather Permitting)

Kid’s Weekend Beach Party Weekend
8/9/19 Fri – 8PM – Movie Night (Bring a chair/blanket at Pavilion by the Park)
8/10/19 Sat – 11AM-1PM Kid Yard Games by the gaga pit
8/10/19 Sat-1PM-4PM Beach Party (Sand Art Station/Sand castle contest)
8/10/19 Sat – 6PM – Hayride – Meet at Clubhouse! (Weather Permitting)

Wild Wild West Weekend & Gilbert Brown Foundation
8/17/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
8/17/19 Sat – 1-3PM – Gilbert Brown will be coming to visit w/ Campers!
8/17/19 Sat – Live Music 4PM-8PM by the Pool Pavilion
8/17/19 Sat – 6PM – Hayride – Meet at Clubhouse! (Weather Permitting)

Water Wars Weekend #2 (Be Prepared to get wet-wear swimsuits all wknd)
8/24/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s water balloon fight & water relay races
8/24/19 Sat – 6PM – Water War Hayride Ride – Meet at Clubhouse! (Weather Permitting)

Labor Day Weekend
8/31/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
8/31/19 Sat – 6PM – Hayride – Meet at Clubhouse! (Weather Permitting)

September

Labor Day Weekend
9/1/19 Sun – 1PM-3PM – Kid’s Pool Party (Hula hoop contest, Beach balls)
9/1/19 Sun – Live Music 6PM-10PM by the Pool Pavilion
9/1/19 Sun – 8PM-11PM Evening Adult Pool Party

Potluck Weekend
9/7/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
9/7/19 Sat – 5 PM Potluck in the pavilion by the park

Mardi Gras Weekend
9/14/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
9/14/19 Sat – 6PM – Wagon Ride Tosses out Beads
9/14/19 Sat – 8PM – Movie night (Bring a chair/blanket to Pavilion by Park)

Halloween Weekend
9/20/19 Fri – 6PM – Decorate your Site for Halloween
9/21/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
9/21/19 Sat – 4PM-6PM – Trick or Treat around Campground (Each Site bring Candy)
9/21/19 Sat – 6PM-8PM – Monster Mash Party in the Cluhouse

End of the Year
9/27/19 Fri – Bonfire at Dusk behind the Deluxe Large Cabin
9/28/19 Sat – 11AM – Kid’s Craft at Clubhouse
All Weekend Long Excellent Bar & Restaurant Specials!
9/28/19 Sat – Bonfire Rain Date